First Blog

Hello there…welcome to my blog.

This is a very exciting moment as this is my first blog (and I am not technical at all).

On 6th April I’m going to be doing the Manchester Marathon for Age Cymru, so I thought I’d share all the high’s and low’s of my last weeks of training as well as all the other things I’m having to take into account whilst preparing for the event (I am after all a highly tuned athlete!!).

I hope you’ll join me on what promises to be a action packed build up…be back with an update soon…

Leave a Reply

